In the past important knowledge of culture and history was started in museums nowady information is freely available on internet therefore is no longer need for museum. To what extent do you agree or disagree

History plays a salient role in our life as it tells us about the incidents that happened in the past. Nevertheless, it is reckoned by certain individuals that owing to the availability of modern technologies like the internet, we do not need museums to confer information about past and culture. I partially agree with this notion, since both internet and museums are significant in their own place. Initiating with most paramount reason how internet provides us details about the history, it allows a person to explore all the past of world by sitting at one place comfortably.To elaborate it, with the aid of the internet one can easily get interact with people of other cultures and can know about the history and traditions of their culture without travelling to their native nation. For instance, last year when the corona pandemic was going on,a school in France organized a digital museum event through the internet in which they showed the ancient items and wax statues of the London museum; therefore, the internet can be used in the place of museums. Although, museums can be replaced by the internet, to get real interaction of ancient things like a sword, the crown of kings and to receive genuine details about them a person has to visit museums.To explicate it, when we visit museums we can see and feel the presence of old items in front of our eyes, which is not possible on the internet as well as we also get real knowledge about those items from the experienced worker of museums, while on the internet there might be a chance to get incorrect information. For example, according to the survey of times of India 40 to 50 per cent of information on the internet is false, since the internet offers everyone to upload any information about anything without verifying it. Hence, foundation are best to get authentic details about history. To conclude, there are certain limitations to using the internet at the place of museums even though the internet is capable of providing knowledge about history.Personally, I believe gallery are needed to render advice to our upcoming generations. Consequently, their use should be regulated