In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

People in the present day want to check the information about the accommodation where they live in. Most of the reasons they search for it are concerned with the safety issue and previous tenants by finding out from their neighbours or internet. There are many factors for people to be curious about their home. First of all, they are worried about the quality of the building structures because of unexpected earthquakes or disasters. So they have to enquire about the construction company of that place whether they are reliable or not when they develop this area of this building. Moreover, family members also ask for some information about the security system of that building to prevent thieves and criminals due to their safety. Another point for them to look for is the previous dwellers of that place whether they are good or not, avoiding being haunted by the deceased tenants if they suicide themselves or not. In addition, it is also important to have good neighbours if they live for a long time there. For example, it would not pleasant to live where the surroundings are noisy and not coming from well-behaved families. Therefore it is very necessary to know the situation of their living environment. When they do so to check for the surrounding, they have to surf from the internet about the company that has erected this area. So this is one of the ways that they can get much information about it while tracking on the internet. However, they cannot believe everything from the website, so they have to clarify with their neighbours or friends who are experts in the housing business. Meanwhile, they can trace some data about the previous tenants or people living next doors by asking the administration office or some staff working there In conclusion, it is popular among the communities to enquire their home place for the sake of safety issue and environment condition by searching for the facts from the internet or neighbours.