some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however ,say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of improving public health has grown in importance over the past few decades and some people think increasing the number of sports facilities can rectify the situation. Others believe that this is not enough so other measures should be taken. on the one hand,they are who subscribe to the view that lack of Sports facilities is the reason for people's health problems. Therefore, the best that we can do is, provide proper sports centers so as to attract people to exercise. However, I do not find this argument convincing because there are numerous people who have access to high-quality sports facilities but still they do not show any interest in them. Thus,providing sports facilities is not enough to compel people to leave their sedentary lifestyles On the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that we should think of more effective methods in order to improve public health.From their point of view, people should be encouraged to have a healthy lifestyle.They believe that the majority of people are oblivious to the harms of unhealthy eating habits and the value of eating nutritional Foods on a daily basis. Consequently,government's should raise public awareness about these matters. As a result, people are more likely to take care of themselves. In conclusion, although an increasing number of sports facilities is a good way to improve public health,it is not adequate and other actions should be taken in order to motivate people toward a more healthy lifestyle and that's only possible when people have more awareness of their unhealthy habits.