Children's Education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweight its disadvantages?

While offering to fund the tuition fees for students has a few advantages, there are some disadvantages that are worth considering. There are many potential drawbacks to distributing tuition fees. This could make the authority lack financial support in some areas of countries' development. Since they have to pay for the massive youngsters, and in general, it takes at least 12 years to finish the degree. Moreover, if we consider the responsibility of the state officers they must aware of the nation's economy before anything else. Therefore, spending their budgets on education too much, the ability to improve others benefits of countries might be impossible. Hence, these are the drawbacks of this issue. On the other hand, various advantages ought to be noted. Knowledge is one of the significant foundations of building a great society. Generally speaking, as a human, we create perceptions by our imagination whether it is culture, knowledge, and power. Yet in order to do that, we must have a group of quality people in countries before, so that we could have a good imagination. Thus, giving knowledge to a certain group will be the answer to the claim. For instance, Covid-19 vaccine, we could have them for a hundred per cent if societies didn't have doctors, and if those doctors are lack financial support in education. We might suffer from the virus for longer than in the present day. So, the advantages are also essential. In conclusion, despite the fact that aiding education fees has a few disadvantages, the government should do support them in every way as it is a standard of having a well-being country.