Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are those who think that the greatest way when facing awful situations such as a failed job or lack of money, is to accept them. Even though, some believe that effort and development of the situation are more important. This essay agrees to the acceptance of poor events and both points of view will be discussed. To begin with, some people agree that they should try and fix when awful situations occurred. Depressing and pressuring themselves are not changing the problems. For instance, when someone failed their test, they need to prepare better instead of being miserable about the previous test. Furthermore, when someone runs out of money, getting a job is the easiest way to get more money if they try hard enough. On the other hand, there is some find that acceptance of poor situations is more valid. The best thing to do when failures happen is to understand them first. For example, a number of the younger generation suffers from mental illness these days. To fix or help them, understanding is required first. Moreover, especially in a pandemic situation, understanding the virus is needed to prevent the population from disease. Thus, recognizing what problems they are facing needs to be prior than improve the trouble immediately. In conclusion, the two sides of the argument have strong supports. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that improving a bad condition needs understanding. Therefore, I believe that the best way to cope with an awful condition is acceptance.