Some people think that to have a successful career it is important to continue studies. However, some believe that the key to prosperous career is to get experience rather than academic education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have academic learning continued for a good job or not. While some argue that experience is more important than education, I believe that education is required for high position. There are people who argue that the benefits of gaining experience considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the minority of companies accept workers who have no education degree but there are strong experience a lot company. In addition, It is also possible to say that the worker who obtain Change the form of the verb obtained show examples international certificate whose not education certificate and increases their value in the business world. One good illustration of this is sometimes the few international companies opt employees due to strong backgrounds and certificates. On the other hand, I believe that ongoing learning can help worker get promoted faster. It is argued that the bulk of people who have master or PhD degrees obtain good job opportunities. For instance, Ugur Shahin who is CEO of Biotech due to PhD degree. Furthermore, if candidates have master and PhD degrees, the company is paying higher salary than bachelor graduate candidates in the many countries. A particularly good example here is the university, if candidates are not doctoral degree, they are not suitable for demands and do not accept university staff. In addition, there are a lot of science companies, which have to require high degree and give high salary. In conclusion, although some argue that increasing work experience to make easy get job opportunities without a good education degree. However, on balance, I firmly believe that a successful career demands continuing education.