In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Adolescents, in a few regions of the United,States have no permission to step out of their houses late at night unless they are with their parents or adults.In my view, I completely agree with the given statement and the benevolent merits are elaborated in the following passages. Initially, the primary reason to support this view is the safety of teens.Teenage is a critical age in which youngsters does not have a full sense of understanding other people. This is because they are not mature enough to judge what others think. Additionally, they can be easily manipulated as I confessed earlier because of immaturity. For instance, a few studies have shown that young kids have pure hearts, which is why they can be used in certain ways. Hence, before the age of 18, they need proper supervision. Secondly, some teens involve in criminal activities due to personal reasons. Moreover, they consume drugs and force their friends to do the same. For example, last year news was all over the television that a 14-year-old boy who was a drug addict murdered his father just because he denied giving him money for cocaine. In addition to this, he took the help of his innocent 11-year-old brother. As a result, it is very necessary to accompany adolescents after a particular time at night. To conclude, it is an undeniable fact that teenageage teenage is an extremely sensitive age.Simultaneously, some freedom can be given to them but parents must be aware of all their activities.