Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial notions heating up a debate over the most ideal job. While some hold a strong view that job contentment is more imperative than the security of a job, the opposite makes a statement that being satisfied with a line of work can not always be desired, which is less pivotal than a long-lasting job. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Obviously, job gratification plays a paramount imperative role in the selection of people’s occupations. The definition of being complacent to a vocation can vary from one to another such as boosting their productivity or kindle interest… especially in an ideal workplace. For instance, Google is an internationally acclaimed technological cooperation. It provides to staff not only canteens but also recreational rooms, which are significant factors in their hiking energy when they feel exhausted from work, so they can release chronic stress. Therefore, career contentment has a tremendously decent impact on the selection of a profession. While the redeeming features of being gratified with a line of career are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of a long-term job are ignored. Dedicating to a job for such a long time helps them to amend their stable income. For example, Japan is a nation paying workers based on seniority. The more years they work, the higher stably secured salary they have. This element will make them have an enhancement in living standards. Thus, a permanent job also does wonders for choosing a line of work. To recapitulate, job complacence has an immensely favorable influence on the option of work, so do a stable job. Hence, the most effective way is combining both mentioned determinants.