Some people think the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there are several arguments about the institute. many nations argue that the main goal of the academy is that what is what to make students better-disciplined citizens. while other public believe that a school is a place where they just give offspring knowledge and give good grades. I agree with this statement because seminary institutions teach good qualities and skills that are important for offspring today. I will give some of my opinions which I will explain in this essay firstly, young generations learn good habits and skills at faculty. the teacher trains each junior to follow the routine and makes the scholar a disciplined and organized person. in addition, the moral values that are taught at hall bring up the heir of the best quality. Maravich department plays a very important role in the upbringing of scion a. for example, r9m during the lesson, many practical lessons are given that are related to the psychology of the graduate to them they are given a task, for example, to choose bad or good what is right or wrong. Today, many schools focus on certain subjects that may help an undergraduate's future career instead of spending too much time on extra subjects for sports or extracurricular activities. Secondly, the priority task for the academy is to teach the rules а. of civil behaviour. as a result, it will help to reduce the number of crimes and accidents that occur in the country and maintain discipline among residents. they still have to teach them to follow the rules of aesthetics and, of course, the law of the country and religion. for example, today the most developed countries, this factor is a vulnerable place for them in many cases, many citizens of these countries do not follow the rules and do not maintain discipline. this can be seen in the following situations such as garbage in the streets unclean condition of public transport and in many cases violation of traffic rules and environmental pollution. my opinion is that only an institution can effectively educate these qualities of a nation that offspring from different ages were taught these positive qualities. In conclusion, I repeat that the institute is fully responsible for а ensuring that offspring become qualified members of society. and for many societies, seminary educations is important