What are factors which are related to academic success in high-school students?

Achieving good grades in high school have various factors. The senior level of schooling is the most critical aspect of one’s formal education. Let’s talk about a few of them in this essay. On a personal note, I feel it is not only hard work but also a discipline. Mostly, the ways of teaching also add to successful classrooms. The most important element is hard work and dedication while this can only be attended by dedication. An individual’s score will be affected by the number of times a person practices. For example, let me talk about my board exams in my 12th grade, I had to study math which had complicated problems to solve. Even though it was difficult to procure high marks, I did by making a strict schedule by waking up early in the morning and repeatedly solving the sample exam papers. Innovative ways of teaching by the facility will change the attitude of the children. Different ways will catch the attention of students which can result in developing an interest in the subject. For instance, change in the environment of the classroom, as in change of classroom to a park or ground has shown in the improvement of performance. Although this method is effective through practical examples or practical teaching will be more interesting for students. In Conclusion, I would like to say that as this part of life for kids are important it is crucial for management to introduced various ways of learning which will make them more invested in the subjects. Through the dedication and determination of kids, a successful class can be achieved.