Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In today's world, there are more varies in types of business. In developing countries, the number of multinational companies is growing and it is a common sort of job during this era. This provides benefits, however, the drawbacks also appeared, and we will explain now. Firstly, as such business could be regarded as developed and underdeveloped country connection, it causes more profit by paying fewer exportation taxes. For instance, a general company may be facing a high volume of taxes from international export and import. Conversely, as those multinational companies create other advantages, those fees can be decline. Secondly, this leads to less cost which benefits both capitalists and their customers. Granted, this may cause more income to the developed countries, it is negatively affecting local companies to have a narrow range of market. To clarify, one who makes business-related to goods within the country could be disadvantageous due to the less of customers. In conclusion, even though the binational businesses are giving a high amount of profit because the less of tax and cost of the product, it impacts the local companies in the light of fighting over their targets. In the long run, if the number of international types of businesses is increasing, the traditional companies should explore solutions to deal with this issue.