what do you think are the effects of natural disasters on human life property as a whole? what should government people do to be able to cope up with these in a better way ?

Natural disasters are caused by an imbalance in the natural processes of the environment which puts adverse effects on humankind. I believe government people with the cooperation of individuals can deal with such natural calamities in possible ways. Commencing with, there are ample of effect which impacts on mankind. The most prominent one is population displacement. Due to natural disasters such as earthquakes, floods and tsunamis people lost their houses, food and basic things which are required for survival. Owing to this position, they seek shelter in other places. In addition to this, some people face health complications As some unfortunate accidents make community victims of a serious disease. For instance, poor people would not adapt to the loss of their valuable property which results in creating anxiety and stress. Not only mental health is impacted, but also some people become victims of physical disability. Nevertheless, the problem is unsurmountable, but by taking appropriate measures this can be curbed to a great extent. Firstly, the regime should take part in dealing with this unwanted situation in a proactive manner.Authorities have the responsibility to assist people in this need of the hour. For example, the defence department can handle the situation in a proper manner by keeping the peace. They should make sure there is no violence while helping the affected community. Moreover, individuals can also help in many ways; By cooperating with the victims of this crisis; by making donations that will help to fulfil the basic requirements of the affected society. Thus both individuals and authorities can help in this situation. To conclude, no doubts natural mishaps prove catastrophic for human life and their belongings, however, serious steps taken by the law and NGO's can help to deal with this situation.