In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong , while others consider it a valuable work experience, which is important for learning & taking Responsibility. what is your opinion ?

Nowadays, in many regions, children are involved in different types of jobs for assisting themselves financially. A group of thoughts believe that it is harmful whereas others think it is beneficial for their development. I support the former one and will explicate reasons to claim the same in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, it will distract Students from their studies. In other words, at an early stage of the life they will get some money by doing work which create greed for money in their mind which put them in the wrong direction. Children start to miss their classes for doing extra work so that they can earn more money. Apart from this, it misleads the students from their actual potential. For instance, most children get jobs such as mopping the floor, washing clothes and serving food in restaurants, which can not help in providing necessary skills for their future growth. They stick to jobs that required manual work and less pay. Whereas, critics believe that it is important to apply their learning to the actual work environment for gaining experience. Just by getting theoretical,knowledge one cannot become an expert in any field. The tasks assigned to children do not support this argument as children do get tasks according to their skill sets rather they get jobs of low scale. Furthermore, some say that it helps the student to manage their finances on their own which makes them responsible person however las per my point of view getting salary at an early stage of life make children lavish. To conclude, appropriate measures should be taken to restrict children from work. it can create hurdles in their career growth