The problem of Juvenile delinquency is increasing day by day. What do you that can be reasons ? What would you Prefer, counselling or imprisonment.

Nowadays, illegal behaviour by minors is rising gradually. An array of society believes that imprisonment is the possible solution whereas others think that counselling is the better way to handle this situation. I prefer counselling and will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, one chief reason is parents do not have time for supervising their childrens' activities which results in moving towards the wrong path. To quote an instance, kids do not have an understanding of right and wrong so it is the responsibility of guardians to teach about these things but due to lack of time and indulging with some other work,items parents do not spend time with their kids. Furthermore, they are under peer pressure in school and are forced by their companions to do illegal activities. To exemplify, a few minors take drugs and they also insist their partners take them. Apart from this, the influence of media plays an important role in forcing minors to do illegal activities. For instance, nowadays, the singers use different types of weapons in their songs and youth try to do all that in real life Beyond doubt, their mind is very sensitive at this age and they are not in a position to make the right decisions, so they need more attention from their parents and teachers. A parent could teach them good manners since their childhood and kind and firm teaching methods would be proved effective. Parents should keep an eye on their activities and should give them proper counselling from time to time. To conclude, blends of factors are responsible for the increase in the illegal activities by youngsters however this situation could be handled with love, affection and care. By means of, counselling we can make the world safer.