The presence of technology in the classroom has become more and more apparent and offers students tremendous resources with which to supplement their education. Given time, technology will completely replace the traditional teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays, technological resources in classroom learning have taken a vital part in education delivery. Whether should it be an alternate to substitute educators or should it be integrated or an adapted solution. Let us discuss both viewpoints in the following essays. Firstly, for the argument sake let us talk about replacing educators in the classrooms with sophisticated technological learning rooms. With these, arrangements students are expected to learn on their own understanding the topics of the different contexts by doing their own research. This then could lead in two different ways. Either the pupils can understand and acquire knowledge or they can completely misunderstand the context as there will be no guidance to clarify the subject wherever needed. This would be predominant especially with younger kids. Needless to talk about engineering students must be guided to understand both theoretical and gain practical knowledge under the guidance of qualified professors. Secondly, another point that could be argued is that schoolroom learning can be improvised by a teacher using suitable technological resources. Having an advanced classroom setup would be more helpful to the lecturer to make the pupils understand the lesson both in the presence or virtually. Even in the case of the current pandemic situation instructors can teach students using technology and make them comfortable and confident in learning. Hence, it is strongly recommended that classrooms should have better technology which will be an added tool for lecturers. In summary, I agree with the idea of having an advanced classroom setup with adequate resources which can be utilised by teachers to make their pupils understand the lesson and to get used to the latest technology.