In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Some parts of the globe are witnesses of an ascending rate of both obesity and similarly the associated diseases. However,some probable factors are uttered here, whereas the possible solutions are given as well to iron out the issue. One of the most highlighted contributors of suffering from unfit body has to do with the sedentary lifestyle that recently dominated the globe as an offspring of the development of technology,which has bestowed comfortability to humans in exchange of their health.As a vivid case,the majority of the body demandig demanded functions that used to be seen in farms,nowadays,are tackled by the machines, therefore,a lower level of calory is burned in comparison with previous decades. Furthermore, while the body requirement of energy has plummeted drastically, it consumsion has skyrocketed owing to the emerging of pre-packed foods that uaually are unhealthy.Not only utilise a lucrative source of spices to giving flavour to them but also some chemicals are added to them for enhancing the expire dates,which based on the expert neither provide essential ingredients nor heve positive footprint on our healyh in long period. As a remedial idea,exercising has been suggested to individuals due to both the phisical and psychological benefits that it can bring to their lives.To enlighten,the level of the hormones would be revise if a frequent schedual of working out be adopted by people, hence,as masengers passengers the hormones will control our body in the best way,based on the released researches.The other worth mentioning alternation can be experienced after controling the eating diets. For instance,the majority of the champions,who have fitnessed fitness muscules, utilise the consults of their trainer to have a balance habit for eating.As they allege,they not only avoid approximately any kinds of oil but also use the parts of the chicken that has the lower rate of the fat, while they believe that adequate energy would be in access of their tissues to be built. To recapitulate,by imposing a balance between the given calories and similarly the burned rate,it is feasible to find the health that our pevious generation used to enjoy from.Namely,both abandoning the detrimental dishes and as well enough exercising are vital to get rid of obesity.