ome people consider price as most important thing to buy product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the role of consumerism in our lives is increasing rapidly in comparison with over the last decade. It is believed that the cost of products we need is the most influential one when people purchase something for themselves, including several technologies and services. I completely disagree with this viewpoint and this essay will be supported with some examples. Firstly, I believe that price does not play an important role during the time of taking your favourite items from any stores. There is something else to think about, such as brand and quality of the product. For example, those who want to flaunt their wealth never mull over the cost of products as they are interested in being in public eye. In addition, if somebody who got accustomed to using their familiar brands such as Apple or Samsung, they,it does not matter how the price high, will definitely get them. That is because, they know how to utilize well since they have been using in their entire life and feel comfortable rather than using different ones. Another reason why I disagree with this opinion is that they tend to be treated like affluent people especially in terms of medical treatment. For instance, if people had problems with their health, they were made to go poor quality hospitals because of low budget in the past. However, this phenomenon turned into positive sides with help of globalization which enables us to go abroad and opens the door to a new custom, new lifestyle and job opportunity as well. They realized that human life should be stayed in the first stage of life cycle. Therefore, it is often said that the better health you have got, the longer you are likely to live. In conclusion, some people think that the consideration of a product or service is the most important thing while deciding a good or service, but I think it isnot isn't is now necessary in the majority of cases.