A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they shouldhave the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy theirvarious needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Examine the arguments in favour of and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Usually, animals ate not treated as humans,most people having the feeling that they own whatever they want withthem, but other people started to say that this type of behaviour is wrong. This essay outlines the differences betweenanimals and humans and explains why there should be an equilibrium between the two. On the other hand,more and more people think that animals should not be exploited and thet then they should be treatedas treated humans, having the same rights. Moreover, this implies that animals should have the right to own a property, vote,or even decide over their own choices in life. Nonetheless, I tend to disagree with this argument,because animalsdon't owb a concience like ours,thereby they don't have the ability to think as a humans does, thus they can notchoose who their lider should be or how many acres of land they might need. On the other hand,others think that animals should be like slaves,and there should be no interdictions on what wecan do with them in order to satisfy our needs. Furthemore, this means that we can use these other life forms just forour well being. For example, using them for their meat and other foods they can produce, research, likedrugresearch,or just other scientific projects that use animals as test subjects. In conclusion some people say that animals are at our disposal while others say that this kind of thinking is wrongand we should give them the same rights as human have, Although, in some extent both parts are wright, i think thatwe should have a respectful relationship and try to live them in a way that benefits both, humans and animals alike.