It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannothave these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traditional cultures at the present area have inevitable been an essential part of peoples daily life.A lot of peoplebelieve that we could protect traditional cultures even though in this technological society. The majority reason whichsupport which supports traditional cultures will dissapear is digital media technologys technology dramatical development.It would be far fechedthat teenagers gradually forget traditional festival and histrical stories about them and it should make people thoughtprovoking thought provoking.There are tow main reason can proof that traditional cultures would be saved.From another sidetraditional cultures like a bond to connect different generations.There are some traditional knowledge which parentsteaches parent teaches parents teachers their child are came from grand generation. Off springs will inherit these knowledge until they teach their ownchild.To sum up it seems that traditional cultures are vulnerable and it would be easier replaced by technology.Actually traditional are stronger than anything.