Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that wehave a very sedentary lifestyle. To what extent to you agree?

There is a belief that most of the illnesses that people are having these days is caused by the lack of physical activity.In my opinion, this is partially true, because a part of health problem is caused by the fact that people simply livelonger. It is not a surprise that a lot of people usually sit at work, when they drive a car or have a rest at home. This has a lotof lot a negative impact on their helth because they do not have any physical exersice. Working out is importantbecause it improves the immune system of a person which is vital because this is the first thing that helps organismto organisms to fight against different viruses and infections. So, due to the fact that the there is not enough sport in people'slifestyle people lifestyle, they are more vulnerable to become sick. But on the order hand, today people have a longer life expectancy. Now a lot of jobs are not as dangerous as theyused to be in past. The cells of their bodies are older and less flexible they cannot comlete compete comment their functions as well asyoung young fibers. Many diseases were not common in past because people did not live long enough for it. The rate ofcardio cardio -vascular problems has risen recently because usually they occur when people are over 70. Thus, there arenow more illnesses because people live more. The summarize, it is still true that many of health problems are because of the absence of physical exercise. However, a part of such problems has appeared because more people get to an older age.