Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle.

In cannot be denied that modern people are facing various health problems and diseases. Some people believe thatthe explanation for this is due to our inactive lifestyle. From my perspective, the reason can be considered as one ofthe biggest problems, however, we cannot ignore others more dangerous impacts that can easily cause sickness toour well-being. To begin with, we have to explain how this sedentary lifestyle happened. Due to the fast development of technology, people now tend to rely on machinesthan machines that doing works by themselves. Technology makes people feel like they can help them to do anything withoutputting hands on. The thought has revealed and caused the impetus of laziness of human nature. Consequently, people will be less active, and slowly stop working or even exercising. This leads to a variety ofdangerous both physical and mental health problems, which can be named such as stress, sleeplessness, highpressure high-pressure, weak bones, overweight, etc. On the other hand, there are others negative impacts caused health issues from our daily background. For example, the environment has been polluted with toxic gasses, chemicals or even daily trashes, so due to thisfact, many people have to deal with different types of allergies. Or another instance is because people want to buycheap things, even food, this has led the cause of foodborne disease. To sum up, I do agree with the statement which says our sedentary lifestyle is the cause of many medical problems, however, we cannot ignore others dangerous effects. In conclusion, still, people have to put their health as the toppriority in any circumstances.