some people say that children should always aim to be the best at whatever they do . however others disagree . discuss both these views and give your opinion .

The contribution of decisions to human society is not hidden from anyone. It is acknowledged that kids should always give their full potential to the activities which they are doing. Whereas, other people disagree with the aforementioned statement. To commence with the reasons of why some people think that children should be totally focus on all the activities, it helps them to gain more knowledge and experience of many things whatever they are doing. For instance, when a child is focusing on all the activities of whole day, he may come to know deeply about the activity and can be a good expert or player of the activity. They may have a lot of choices in the future to select their passion or work can be the other reason. As by doing many activities and giving attensions attention in them, the children may know about them and he has a lot of choices in the future. On the other hand, a learner will not be an expert in one job or game because he is focusing on many activities. For example, a student is doing his studies and then he starts paying attension to other things like playing football and so on then definitely his mind will distract and he will not able to focus on all the activities. it is not possible for anyone to focus on all things. The same statement is proved by many scientists also. In conclusion, although by giving focus to all activities one can gain more knowledge and experience, they can not be able to be an expert in any of them. I think that adults should not need to give their potential to all the activities because if they do so, they will never come to know about their ability and their desire. It will also somewhere disappear the words interest and favourite.