Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

It is often said that children benefit from boarding schools where students must stay all the time during a particular term, have become increasingly popular these days, although those who reject the idea of staying in schools. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against this idea. This essay will discuss both aspects of this debatable issue and a concluding view. On the other hand, those who support sending students to boarding colleges cite the benefits that such colleges offer to its college students. First of all, college students are constantly under the supervision of a teacher, which guarantees well-disciplined lifestyle. In addition, students can get educational help from their instructors every time they need, that is unlikely in different colleges. Finally, as youngsters get to stay in playful surroundings with their friends, they could experience their free time in effective approaches together spend outdoor games and boo clubs. They discover ways of engaging as a team players’ attitude from totally young age, which permits them to be co-operative of their workplace. By contrast, there may be those who oppose the concept of boarding faculties because of the numerous drawbacks of such faculties. The most important reason is that the student’s precious time with their family will be taken away. Spending quality time with own circle of relatives may be very critical for college students of boarding schools, because it has an extensive effect in their behavior, character and attitude. For instance, very often the students who come from a boarding school are found to be antisocial and introverted in nature during their university life. Another reason is, in schools these days, students face harassment and bullying from the seniors and it is highly likely happen in boarding schools. In conclusion, it is logical to infer that, students should stay with their family and go to regular schools rather than boarding schools. It appears that the drawbacks of sending students to boarding schools far outweighs the minor advantages that it provides.