Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Live sports events are becoming a thing of the past as the amount of sport shown on television every week increases significantly. The benefits of watching sports on television outweigh the benefits of attending a live sports event. I strongly agree that the benefits of having more televised sports are greater than the disadvantages. First and foremost, the convenience provided by watching sports on television is one of the main reasons. To illustrate this point, the ability for an individual to watch any sports show in the comfort of their own home is convenient. In addition, watching sports on television allows individuals to re-watch any sports event that they have missed. Thus, the idea of watching sports events on television is becoming increasingly popular amongst a diverse number of individuals. On the contrary, attending live sports events can offer individuals an unforgettable experience. The atmosphere of live sports events; Crowd shouting, the warmth of the sun, and the smell of food are all aspects that cannot be offered when watching television. The ability to make unforgettable memories with friends and family by attending live sports events is priceless. After all, attending live sports are all about experiences and memories. Thus, attending live sports events also offers clear benefits. To conclude, both watching sports through television and attending live sports events offer clear benefits. However, the convenience that watching sports events through television provides outweighs the benefits of attending live sports events. Therefore, I strongly agree that the benefits of having more televised sports are greater than attending live sports events.