Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

Nowadays, elders are so concentrated on giving a proper schedule for their kids that some parents, set extra lessons for them. In my opinion, it is the right decision and it should be supported by all elders. Moreover, it is strongly believed that the education system in many institutions is perfect. However, not all kids manage to learn all info that they receive from tutors. To commence, subsidizing kids for their needs is in the first place for all elders and most of them, always think, if these learners have an excellent plan for all day, they might gain enough knowledge. For example, there are many options for education due to the post-pandemic situation. Although, many institutions are creating new platforms for learners to get plenty of information from school which is helping parents not only fill an extra class but is also safe since all these platforms work online. Therefore, these parents should always give a chance to have a good education. On the other hand, even though the way of teaching teenagers is excellent, there are plenty of difficulties like checking all learners how they study or how they progress. Furthermore, it is obvious that the tutor holds classes by himself/herself where he/she ought to teach at least about 20 scholars who have a completely different understanding of what they hear, see or watch. That means fathers and mothers are doing the right thing by giving them extra time in order to gain a perfect education. Thus, if society wants to have a new generation with big perspectives, they ought to give as much time as needed to solidify their skills. In conclusion, so many parents ' focus is to support their kids perfectly which is an excellent decision. Therefore, they are opting to organise for them extra works to do. Undoubtedly, these thoughts are acceptable since all should have extra time to solidify what they learn from school and even I would support my kids if I had one.