In education and employment some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Success has a different meaning in everybody's life. However, the most measuring scale of success is to be rich and the level of material ownership, and it begets harrowing upshots on society. I firmly disagree with the given notion. It is an undeniable fact that being successful does not mean being wealthy. The reason for this is success means achieving a goal, so the goal would be different from person to person. For instance, the majority of youngsters in Iran become successful while they can pass the entrance exam for the university since this has a substantial contribution to their future. However, there is no doubt that wealthy people are able to achieve their aims much easier compared to the middle class in society. This is because they can spend their money to help them to be successful in any field they want. Apparently, various factors have influenced the person to become successful, but perseverance has paramount significance. To clarify, people have to choose their goals, then they have to work hard on that, and they can achieve their goal, which means a person is a successful person. For example, a student who has studied hard can be successful in the final exams. As a consequence, whoever is perseverant would be a successful person. In conclusion, in my profound opinion, to be wealthy is not related to being successful but if you become successful you can become a rich person, and this can be achieved only if you work hard for your goal.