It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannothave these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that technology is civilized day by day in recent years. Although, A number of people claimed thattraditional cultures can be lost as technology develops, I partially agree with this point of view and I believe that techcould be more conducive than traditional culture perseverance. In global century, it is thought that as other innovations, manual works of traditional culture replaced significantly bytechnology technology. It means some traditions do go out of fashion year by year. For example, many factories today ordinarilymanufactured their products by some modern machines instead of hand-made works. because, it keeps makingmuch more efficiency and productivity rather than classical culture. In addition, here another example to view is theelectronical visual displays. Long years ago, teachers had to use chalks and black boards to write lesson details inorder to explain themes clearly, but, nowadays, because of electronical visual displays, it is convinient to showlessons, among with there are videos also to clarify themes. Yet, others argue that manifacturing products by using machies machine may not be sometimes valuable as hand-made worksfor example, in fashion industries, experts admire hand-made dresses when they award fashion designers for it.Because it is known that hand- made works always require time and patient from creators. To conclude, I am partly convinced that technology can be seem as way of productivity and revalutionary to makeproducts, however, traditional culture will not be lost their value in the next term as well despite utilizing moderntechnology.