Some believe it is the responsibility of government to take care of the environment, others think people are responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, the environment neglected is the main man-made action which possibly leads to a huge volume of issues in the future. It may say that this should belong to the government's responsibility, however, others claim that it is more people side that has to take care of it. Even though both sides contain reasonable evidence, I believe that this issue requires assistance from both government and ordinary people and we will explain now. With regards to the government's potential, putting such issues on their hands could be more effective because of the ability to create laws, as well as reliable scientific information and solutions. For instance, laws created by the government are comprehensive in that it is covered all citizen's actions. This leads to more effective and strict rules about the environment in society. Furthermore, as it is more connection between government and authorities the scientific merits about the environment could be easily utilized by the government to create solutions and processes. However, the only response from the government may not be successful if it lacks people's reaction. To clarify, ordinary citizens' action mainly affects the long-term cure of the environment more than the government. Car and other electric equipment usages (for example) cannot be fewer by only the government's hands but mainly depend on every citizen. In conclusion, even though the laws and comprehensive information will make government easily cope with environmental problems, it is rather excessive to state that the responsibilities of such people are unprofitable. Because of that, it can not lack both sides of support in terms of taking care of the environment. In the long run, if the environments are taken care of by both Sides of people properly, fewer problems could appear in society.