The health benefits of physical exercise are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Regular exercise is becoming an important part of our lives. This essay will discuss why a lot of people do not take part in regular exercise including laziness and a busy working schedule. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including health campaigns and awareness of doing exercise regularly. People are becoming lazy day by day and they are not interested in doing work-out every day. Moreover, they have a very busy working schedule. Many people consider that doing exercise is a waste of time and their mindset has become of taking rest only instead of exercising. For instance, some people would like to work and take rest every day and they do not think more than that. In addition to that, they are only after money because of more competition. The more they work, the better they will earn money. However, the Government should start health campaigns about exercise in every city and village. They should also broadcast tips and tricks to focus on doing regular work-out at home or at the gym. Nevertheless, the companies should also start campaigns with the Government and present knowledge about the benefits of doing exercise regularly. For example, in Ahmedabad, one channel shows the tips and tricks for exercise. Therefore, the more one exercise, the better their health will be. In conclusion, in today’s fast-paced world the focus on doing exercise is soaring. This essay discussed how laziness and work schedule affect not doing regular work-out. This essay also suggested that health -related events and some health channels can be started by the government.