Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agreee or disagree?

These days, people ’s lifestyles are so varied from the past; hence, it is important that global students have some responsibilities for growing better; as a result, a group of populations thinks that free social services ought to be a section of high school plans for instance, they volunteer for either organization that help people or helping little children for improving their skills. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that they get good experiences that help them know how they can live; moreover, all aspects of their communities are enhanced. On the one hand, if young generations spend their free time on aid to others, they can learn how they behave in a range of issues, and they will be able to solve them more efficiently; besides, they can find good job opportunities faster due to the fact that they know these people invest their free time on the work. To illustrate, one factor which is necessary in obtaining a job is to work for charities or organizations that solve people ’s matters. On the other hand, Unless inhabitants spend time with each other, we can see a huge difference between citizens who have graduated or do not study in school; in fact, in this society, the rate of commit crimes is high while when young people work with the children whose parents do not an academic degree, these kids can help their parents to improve themselves, and they avoid major offences; therefore, these kinds of the population are able to improve with fewer problems. To conclude, the fact that working for people without money is so hard; however, sometimes we have to think about the manner that can make our countries better; additionally, help us to improve our abilities.