In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Succeed is associated with hard-working in many definition. Tiredness effort is emphasized by some nations in order to catch all of dreams and willing of children. Although, this in-structure may motivate children, being dynamic and hopeful about acquiring aims. Provided that, parents and authorities insist extensively on this perspective could end to disappointment. In this essay both sides of beneficial and harmful effect of nurturing children with the believeness about possibility of all kinds of achievement trough strict try will be elaborate. In terms of learning that permanent attempting is the key of hitting every goals. It might play an encouraging role to keep pushing and not give up by any sparkle of defeat. Due to that, the whole society would be more proactive, which increases the chance of progressing. For instance, India have been developed in economical features and science despite of the massive population owing to this collective thinking system. The more crucial benefit could be the general influence of persistence, which prevent being pleased in chaotic. Therefore, if children assume they are able to achieve everything, probably would make effort to solve their personal and social problems instead of act passively On the other hand, ignoring the obligations and limited capacity of individuals and environment might cause to start unrelated adventures that can waste children's energy. Also the real skill would not flourish. To make an example, if a child be inherited talented in arts-based subjects by trusting to trying as an enough means to be an engineer or doctor he can be frustrated about catering his needs and even lose the chance of perform as an innovate or renowned artist. Hence, it could be an undeniable flaw that children have been taught to neglect their confined abilities and have a unrealistic hopes to occupy anything they want just by working. In summary telling children that they are unrestricted capable of meeting any desire with firmly attempt have some advantages like shaping them eager hard-workers is visible. Nevertheless, they should be learned to think in a rational way about reality in order to dedicate their potentials towards setting some goals which is fit to them.