Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that in the present technology inclined being used to monitor what the users are saying and doing such as tracking people position through a smartphone. In my opinion, I agree with the invention bringing a lot of benefit in human life now, even though there was an issue that said the cell phone company monitored people from afar. In developed countries like the United Kingdom, Japan, Korea, and others, many people used home security technology with cameras that are connected to their smartphones. It helps working parents to protect their homes while going to the office. Another advantage for parents that used that technology with a nanny service to take care of their baby is feeling calmer to see them than without camera monitoring. For example, my brother and my sister-in-law are working parents so they put a camera in front of the home gate, and living room to guard their house, so they did not need to hire security to protect their home. On the other hand, much news on the internet spread a rumor that big smartphone companies always track individual positions through their system, However, that issue does not make a person limit them using a smartphone. The reason behind that because with using a smartphone can bring easy access to the user for using many services. For instance, the students can access their mathematic e-book through their cell phone and do not need to struggle to put the big boog in their bag, the price is cheaper than the hardcover book. To summarize, It is obvious that technology development solved many problems around human life such as home security guards and easy access to many facilities on the phone application. Even though their movement is always get monitoring, however many countries have already implemented a cyber security policy to avoid that kind of problem.