People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people can achieve it. What are the causes of this problem? How to overcome it?

Most of people attempt to create equality among their careers and living. However, several of them failed to reach this target.I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist to find a suitable solution to help resolve it. Having a heavy work loads could partly account for that people find it difficult to spend some quality time on their life.Since most of people have a tight schedule,they are unable to come up their needs in the life.To address this issue, employers should recruit more workforces.Due to the fact that employers are responsible for delegating tasks between their workers,they should ensure that all the employes have equal tasks and they shouldn't work too much because it can cause many problems in the efficiency of the company. moreover, working too much can be tedious and tiring. Thus, they are more likely to fail meet the company expectations. Not spending adequate time with family can also explain why many people are unable to reach their goals. Most of people are stuck behind their table during the day and it cause they can not spend time with their children and family. To remedy this situation, individuals should be informed about the causes of working too much. To conclude, even though having a tight schedule and being unable to spend time with family contribute to people failing to reach their goals, employers can remedy the situation.in my opinion recruiting more workforces and informing people about working too much are steps in the right direction.