nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Not getting enough sleep is causing some problems for individuals these days. although there are specific root causes behind this phenomenon, effective policies can be adapted to remedy the situation. The detrimental effects for individuals brought about by not sleeping sufficiently should be highlighted. Arguably the greatest problem is stress. Simply put, not being able to have a proper sleep routine cause different psychological distress such as strain and anxiety. Take a surgeon who could not sleep well as a salient example; One could not only do the job he's required to do perfectly but also is more bound to be stressed over the operation. Lack of sleep, furthermore, leads to physical exhaustion thereby undermining their overall well-being. Turning to possible solutions, there are two which could be proposed. To begin with, trying to meditate for a couple of minutes every day would be rewarding. In other words, putting some time for the one's self so I asked to recharge their batteries and relieve all the tension. A good illustration of this is a sleeping tone or meditation application that provide 10 minutes more or less of beautiful music that helps people to go to sleep. Another viable alternative is to work out three times a week at least or provide ourselves with therapy sessions that can be used to maximize any opportunities for de-stressing their attention. in conclusion, there are dire consequences involved in lack of sleep, the most important of which is anxiety. Nevertheless, alleviating measures would be guaranteeing people to cope with this phenomenon.