in the future nobody will y printed newspaper aur books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying agree or disagree

In the era of modernization, technology became very crucial part of every person life.it is often argued that in the near future folk prefer reading online all their materials like newspaper and books rather than reading a physical copies. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that, masses always required their study material in their hands. To embark on,public built de rahe bit of reading due to the physical availability of books and newspaper and and they enjoy reading newspaper in the morning with their first tea of day. However people don't want to go online for any news and articles, because of their daily habit of reading material by holding in hand. For example, Bill gates once said in their interview with BBC news,that, he always read books when they require for their business and self development progress far from the city in their home near forest. That is why, one of the biggest joint in the technology also like to read books and newspaper with physical context. Secondly, now a days, nation are well educated about effects of screen timing on our eyes and brain.various types of online content is not work in children and when they go online for watching some educational content they encountered with adult content and caused many personality disorders. For instance, in USA, there are 37% of junk population are infected with retina and eye disease. Thus,it is important to avoid future generation to spend the most time on reading books, that will lead to youth towards success. To conclude, public is well educated and very conscious about their health and they prefer to choose physical material to read rather than spending important time on internet.