in the future nobody will why printed newspaper aur books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the era of modernization, Technology become a very crucial part of every person life. it is often argued that in the near future folk prefer reading online all their materials like newspapers and books rather than reading physical copies I completely disagree with this opinion and think that the masses always required their study material in their hands. To embark on, the public built their habit of reading due to the physical availability of books and newspapers and they enjoy reading newspapers in the morning with their first tea of the day. However, people don't want to go online for any news and article because of their daily habit of reading material by holding in hand. This habit gives them a sense of fulfilment. For example, Bill Gates once said in their interview with BBC News that he always read the book when they required for their business and self-development progress far from the city in their home near a forest. That is why one of the biggest giants in technology also like to read statement and newspaper with physical context. Secondly, Nowadays, nations are well educated about the effects of screen timing on our eyes and brain.various type of online content is not for children and when they go online for watching some educational content they encountered adult content and cause many personality disorders. For instance, in the USA,there are 37% of the young population are infected with retina and eye disease. Thus, it is important to aware future generations to spend their most time reading reports, which will lead youth toward success. To conclude, the public is well educated and very conscious about their health and they prefer to choose physical material to read rather than spending important time on the internet.