Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Students should learn which is an interesting subject. On the other hand, some people think that the future is an essential opportunity which they should choose subjects which they can use in the future. In the following paragraphs, a reason to support my opinion will be outlined. Although steady jobs are an essential goal in many people, learning, what they like, creates a joy during working such as working as an artist which people think is a freelance job and an unsteady job for working in long term. Moreover, this job in people thinks have a lower income than other jobs which they do not like. In addition, some countries have cultural thinking which parents want their children to study in the field jobs, for example, doctor, engineering and other steady jobs Nowadays, the world has developed in many ways, for instance, science and technology. So this is a reason to creates an idea that humans will be replaced by robots in future. Moreover, many people will plan for study in the connect subject with the science and technology such as engineering, data analytic and other related subjects thus The studying of these subjects will guarantee the job in the future, so this is the reason why many people should study with the useful subject. In conclusion, studying which they like a subject is important to a mind of them but they want to think about the future by aiming the goal which is the achievement in the future. Although it makes them less money, it creatures the happiness for them.