Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Part of the community opines, hard-working on the carrier is the most important while, another part believes spending life with relatives and close people should be the first priority. Objectives of the carrier can get fruitful at any time of life, although, spending time with children and close friends can be missed for a lifetime. Due to these reasons, I reckon we should spend our time with our close ones as far as possible rather than hard working on the job which can be done at any time. when we consider about most working people around the world, they having a good family environment. Most importantly,Good support from the family is a must for successful employment. At the same time, working people should think about their family and friends who waste a lot of time for them. For example, I am a busy doctor working for my postgraduate for the last 5 years. I spend very little time with my family and friends during the last 5 years.Now I realized how important to spend with family and friends since I feel I am isolated. On the other hand, a Successful carrier can be achieved at any time. most people around the world first raised their family and later think about their career. For instance, A friend of my university had married at the age of 25. later he had 2 children before 30y.Ultimately, he started his post-graduate training at the age of 45y when his children are in university. Later he became a consultant and now lives a good life. In conclusion, Although some people belives in being hard-working in an occupation instead of spending a good time with family and friends, I believe we should prioritise our family rather than a job. This can be proven by many examples which include good satisfaction when spending life with family and friends rather than on job and, job satisfaction can get at any age. Therefore I suggest to the government, to promote people to spend a good time with their family rather than their jobs.