Nowadays, more and more children play computer games. Why do you think this is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Due to the advancement of technology, playing computer games is becoming common among children. Today, children like to play computer games more. In this essay, I will argue why it is a negative effect of playing computer games on children, but it could be solved by parents. Firstly, parents are more responsible for this problem. They do not focus on their offspring because they are very busy in their offices. For instance, if father and mother will focus only on their work, this situation will become more difficult in the future. Secondly, Technology is also playing a negative role in playing computer games more. The price of the internet is becoming cheaper as compared to the price in the past. For example, if father and mother will subscribe to the plan, offspring will play more games on the computer. Overall, both parents and technology with the internet are responsible for this situation. However, this problem could be solved by parents. They should motivate their offspring to play outdoor games instead of indoor games such as computer games and video games. Moreover, they should also present information about how outdoor games have more benefits for our health, and how they could relieve stress and give peace of mind. It also keeps us fit and healthy. Therefore, outdoor games should be played by kids. In conclusion, today, computer games are playing a vital role in children ’s life. Despite the fact that, father and mother and technology are responsible for children, it should be solved by parents to give motivate their offspring about outdoor games.