Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Our society is surrounded by distinct individuals with different characteristics. However,one section of the society is interested in trying the latest objects in terms of eating variant food and visiting new places.Whereas,the other section like doing the activities they have done earlier or the products that are known to them.I profoundly assert the former notion. Although,I will like to shed light on both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,those who like exploring brand new things gives the first and foremost opinion that they get better exposure in myriad terms when they visit a new place or when they try a new dish as well as they get different cultures introduction that will lead to their overall development. For instance,when individuals visit a new town they meet new people. Thus,they can learn new things that will be helpful for them in future when they will be dealing with the clients of the region they visited.For this reason,it is better that individuals must try new products in spite of adopting the old traditional method. Conversely,some people remain in their comfort zone,they like doing tasks they are familiar with. In addition to it,they believe it is economical.To be more precise,the individuals who are pursuing the activities that they have already done can lead to the savage of their time and resources. For instance,the World Tourism organization comments that people who have visited a particular place during vacations love visiting the same area in future rather than moving to a new location. Subsequently,they can save tons of money and energy that they would be spending on searching the hotels that might be available at a fewer cost when they will be physically visiting the area. As a result, people like doing the things they can familiar with. In conclusion,I would like to say that different people think differently.In this case also,on a whole,we cannot support or go against either of the sides completely but I believe that people should try new stuff to get better exposure to the world as it would be fruitful for them in future.