Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree ?

Many factories every year are producing millions of tonnes of food and drinks that consist of enormous amounts of sugar which cause many problems in people ’s bodies, and i strongly agree to raise the price of sugar to mitigate the danger that affects many consumers On the one hand, the sugar we consume every day is an artificial kind which results in many types of diseases such heart-attack, cancer and diabetes, unfortunately, some people don’t know which kind of risk that causes and many of them don’t realise that they eat unnatural sugar. On top of that, many statistics from World Health Organization show that the second -highest factor for killing people in the world is the sugar after the stress in the first degree, even though many folks are using this substance in their food and they consume it without any limitation. On the other hand, increasing the price of sugar in supermarkets or in manufactures will lead to use a bit amount of sugar, and people will understand the terrible product they consume, at the same time, factories will think to produce natural sugar that can be brought form fresh fruits and vegetables which are healthy and tasty in the same time. For,example many European countries such as Holland and Finland have risen the price of sugar and they banned also some factories from producing artificial sugar as a result, citizens became much healthier and more vivid in their life and they survive many illnesses. In conclusion, as mentioned earlier, if people understand the importance of making sugar more pricey,they will save their life and the life of their children and I positively encourage each country to apply this idea to eradicate this threat in the world.