In some countries, men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

There is a controversial notion heating a debate over the phenomenon that males and females in some nations are having a tendency to have offspring late in life. This essay is dedicated to analyzing underlying roots and I contend that the merits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks. apparently, there is a steady stream of explanations for the tendency that both men and women want to postpone their parenthood, especially when they prioritize education together with the career ladder. without a shadow of a doubt, spending youth and time to reach higher education levels and then build firm occupation foundations, which may take a long year but can act as a precursor for them in the financial state. for instance, numerous girl and boy residents in Vietnam choose to study abroad with a view to possessing a great future vocation in the upcoming years. hence, it is reasonable to note that males and females want to delay their parenthood as their prioritization in education levels and occupations. since the reasons why boy and girls citizens are having toddlers late in their life are widely acknowledged, without a shadow of a doubt, its upsides outweigh its cons. it is irrefutable to note that, spending age to construct a firm vocation foundation can provide people with a wide range of opportunities to become wealthy inhabitants, which do wonders for their financial state. hence, when their offspring are born, they will be raised in a mint condition. for example, if a newborn is given birth in a rich household, it will be provided with sufficient nutritious food to have good physical health. due to these redeeming features, having kids late in life brings a frenzy of tremendous benefits to people. in conclusion, I contend that people are having a tendency to postpone the time to have children since they want to concentrate on future vocations and this phenomenon's pros outweigh its downsides.