University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education should be free for all students when it is related to educational institutions. Therefore, in my,opinion I agree with this statement where I will detail my opinion through this essay. Higher education definitely should be free for all admission. Nevertheless, in my,opinion I highly agree with this statement since not everyone has the financial power to join a college. For example, many individuals have a hard life where they barely achieve a level of discipline that allows them to join a college. The reason for this is due to their lack of monetary privilege that makes it almost impossible for them to join a university. For example, if universities were free there were more young people putting effort to finish their elementary education as a result leveraging their personal development. Nevertheless, the most significant advantage of having a free university tuition charge for all students is that it can not only improve the local economy but also make the individual's life who did the graduation much better. For instance, if universities tuition were free and there had an effort by the local authorities for them to finish their degree many positive things could happen such as the decrease of hungriness in the middle term as well as a stock of minds that could help the government to improve the local economy by allocating them strategically in the long term. In conclusion, although the majority of universities are paid and hard for poor students to join it could positively change the local economy if implemented for free. The result of this could bring an excellent impact for the person who joined and finished their graduation as well as for their family and community.