Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

There is no denying the fact that the main requirement of education ways is arguable. There are some people believe that teaching at home is best but other people do not agree with that which they think the child should go to school. in this essay will discuss both ideas. While it is held belief, teaching at home is better for children, they warry about which kind of people their children will meet and they think about bulling which probably the student doing to each other in now days, as statistic approximately 60% of kid face some problems lead to psychological problems in future. Which that support this view and make some of right with people who think like that. Also mothers do not like when hear her child said some bad word learn from other students or bad action because that they want to teach the kids from home to keep him good person. On other hand, other people have opposite opinion, because they think the student should be go inside the society to develop them skills and learn more from meet different people come from many backgrounds, to growing Change the form of the verb grow show examples healthy and strong. During COVID-19 we can noted the different in students’ personality how they loss some social skills because they do no meat their friends for long time. In conclusion, the kids should be mingling with other and the parents job teaching them how they can protect themselves from any hurt, I believe the school society even the kids face bad thing but it is better than studying from home.