Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem

Nowadays a considerable amount of children have an unhealthy life way. the education system and parents have to make attempt to solve this problem. Childhood is the most important life period which we must try to enlarge some fruitful habits. There is no doubt that one of them is the healthy lifestyle. It seems that children's lifestyle has been literally changed. In particular, parents because do not have enough time don't care about it. Hence, scion and teenagers waste plenty of time for an unusual job such as the playing digital games and sitting on chair. Additionally, they gain a lot of calories without practicing actively. Based on fact, over this decade offspring have been wasting plenty of their own time on social networks and they have done less exercise that what they did over the past twenty years. Moreover, not only they have been becoming fattier but also some diseases related to overweight have expanded among them. Furthermore, in the past children used to eat the homemade cooking more than they do now. Thus, they gain less calories and more fruitful nutrients which cause them to be healthy. Another factor affecting children life style is the consumption junk food with trans- oil. Particularly, junk food is completely impact on hearth's performance. A great deal of importance is educating to use less high calorie snacks could reduce consuming of them especially if it does with teachers. For example, teaching about the healthy food like fruits or whole-grain breads and homemade cooking could encourage children to use them more. In conclusion, if these manners continued children would become unhealthier. Hence, teachers and parents have to help each other to tackle completely problem.