Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while others think it is fault of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's controversial issue, there is an ascending trend in the number of youngsters who have been suffering from being overweight. While some people believe that governments are responsible for children's adiposity is not an exception, others feel that this should be handled by their oldsters as a more important role. There are both sides to these arguments, which will be elaborated more below. On the one hand, restrictions on the use of addictive substances by the government such as junk food can prevent offspring from consuming it frequently, thus encouraging them to have a healthy and balanced diet. This will reduce the occurrence of obesity among adolescents which is dangerous for adolescents' health such as increasing the risk of coronary heart disease, Diabetes Mellitus, and Hypertension. In addition, the government should create a new vibe and playground for kids to be more active and escape the passive life. This is because the massive development of advanced technology probably would influence youngsters’ psychology to be lazier, especially in exercise because they could obtain a lot of information and entertainment merely from their gadgets. On the other hand, adolescents should be encouraged to follow healthy eating patterns, especially at home and school. This would be achieved with strict supervision from their parents, expecting offspring to receive a good diet presumably. In this way, they can avoid youngsters consuming extra calories that engineered foods have taken. Moreover, in terms of the educational field, parents supervision is essential to help offspring far away from being overweight such as encouraging youngsters to undertake more exercise, mainly doing gymnastics together every morning. This would encourage kids to experience workouts every day aiming to produce youngsters’ bodies fresh and reduce the number of calories. In conclusion, it seems to me that parents and teachers are the closest and most influential parties to maintain and provide an environment that can prevent children from obesity. This is as long as the authorities conceivably could control the addictive nature of all of the foods.