Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness plays a vital role in everyone's activity and also this varies from one person to another. We can also quantify the level of joy we incur on all special occasions. however, some group has contradictory views that it is difficult to define happiness. This is because one doesn't have a specific reason to be joyful. We will discuss furthermore the factors of attaining happiness. First of all, Happiness is an integral part of the soul, Hence people would be gleeful in several stages of their growth. For instance, People feel jovial when they buy a car, house and also while getting a promotion in a job. etc. otherwise, People will be cheerful for no reason sometimes. So it's undoubtedly difficult to quantify or define what happiness is all about. For Example, I felt so delighted when my child was born and all of the family were also shared their joyful movement to welcome the newborn to our family. There are several factors that influence achieving fulfilment in life. One should accommodate and adapt to society, people and political viewpoints to keep themself cheerful, likewise it is important to be stress-free to sense happiness in life. As we grow, we tend to face more problems in life and also we will be worried much. We should work on getting rid of problems to attain delightful life. In conclusion, I would like to pen down my opinion that there is no firm reason for any person to be joyful and it obviously depends on the phase of life we are in and also the special occasion which we see throughout our lives.