Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The ability to read and write is more important today than in the past.

Owing o the alternations that have taken place in the globe during the previous decade some individuals believe that being literate is not as important as in the past,while the opponents persist on its worth that has increased drastically. However,in my point of view,due to the associated obstacles that have emerged in the contemporary decade,which are uttered here,it is infeasible to live without reading and writing capabilities. One of the most highlighted abilities that are required for the majority of the routines has to do with understanding the passages that humans may encounter daily.Not only the communicating mobile applications but also paying the monthly fees or even handling the probable errors of the smart gadgets,all are dependent on that. For instance,for either enrolling in some software or even uninstalling them,some steps should be taken,while they are explained in each level, hence,they would be tackled easily if just users are able to make a connection with the given recipes. The other worth mentioning need for both utilising vocabularies and grammar regarding grasping the vocational vacancies that require that as the least ability.As a vivid case,nowadays even the guards or even waiter need to that for working with numbers,writing the orders or other simple things, hence,employers would prefer to have the workers that can meet their needs without being dependent on others,as they do not want to risk because of a mistake in writing.To enlighten,wrong orders in restaurants may be problematic if different dishes be prepared. On the other hand, although approximately all peoples have this capacity in themselves,it can collapse the self-confidence of the individuals that lack that.Based on a survey that has taken place almost two years ago,multitudes of folks have wished to have the opportunity to enhance their knowledge to cope with the daily barriers that they are faced.Something such as comparing the price of the goods or even reading the amount of the energy or other ingredients of the products that they consume every day,especially in the cases that they have been suffering from diabetes or other hazardous disease and therefore they need to monitor their diets. To recapitulate,as an offspring of the sea of the information that is required for this era,to me,the role of literacy has become more vital for humans,while some people reject this mindset based on their experience of the globe.