Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is an asset in today's era. Few communities believe that being highly educated is the only way to get a great opportunity in respective fields. However, others think only work experience is the best way to get a handsome salary. I believe that you need to have field experience rather than a highly qualified education. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and try to withdraw my opinion. Firstly, education is the basic foundation for getting a wealthier and healthier life. Moreover, an academic carrier helps people to get their desired job for which they are dreaming about. For example, Mukesh Ambani, a business tycoon has pursued his masters in the business and he got immense success in his industry. He is India's richest man and the world's 10th richest man. Lastly, qualification is the key to success. On the other hand, work experience plays a crucial role in getting high wages. Furthermore, if a candidate applies for a new job, the first question from the HR department is related to job experience. For instance, bill gates is a college dropout student, but due to his dedication and hustle he became the master of Microsoft and took out the revolution in the computer industry due to that we can make the presentation and operate computers easily. There are a plethora of examples of people like Elon Musk, the Telsa and SpaceX owner, and Warren buffet. So, working in a particular technology for a long time is the way to get high salaries. To summarise, both have their benefits, but I believe that being an academic more topnotch is the definitive way to get seven-figure salaries.