Q: Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

There is a point that those who work should donate money by their salary to charity. It seems that not an appropriate idea for everybody, and I will explain the reasons in the essay. Firstly, all people might not need to donate a fixed amount of their salary. This is not important than their life problems, such as paying house fee and electricity fee, etc. Therefore, the government has to work on regulation of charitable donations by giving several options them based on their capacity. A second negative factor is the lack of financial ability of the population. This results in people’s focus are not on supporting charity because of the unstable economic system which can increase unemployed and poor society, especially in developing countries. Finally, there is a might have a belief of between donater and charity. However, some charities could not show authentical results and respect. This destroys their passion to contribute in this activity. It is true that there are some benefits of donation which are supporting children, people, and animals with an adverse issue, and other difficulties. Despite this, it appears that those who can donate money already built her or his stable career and life like wealth people, especially when compared with the public. To conclude, charitable donations might not proper for everybody to donate an amount of their income due to living issues, financial capacity, and society.